Authorisation Units

The main objective of the Authorisation Units is to ensure that financial aid is distributed to beneficiaries in a correct and fair manner.
The Agriculture and Rural Payments Agency has three Authorisation Units as follows:
-       Land Based Measures Unit (LBMU) - responsible for IACS Based Measures
-       Market Mechanisms Unit (MMU) - responsible for Non IACS Measures
-       RD Investment Measures Unit (IMU) - responsible for Rural Development Measures